Burleson Runners Club Events

Home  ========= Contact  ========= Events  ========= Best Times Past 2 Years ============ Rslts-Jun21 Dec 21 ========== Rslts-Jan21 May 21 ========== Rslts-Aug20 Dec20 ========= Rslts-Jan20 Jun20 =========== Rslts-Aug19 Dec19 ========= Rslts-Jan19 May19 ========= Rslts-Aug18 Dec18 ========= Rslts-Jan18 May18 ========= Rslts-Jun17 Dec17 ========= Rslts-Jan17 May17 ========= Rslts-Jan16 May16 ========= Rslts-Aug15 Dec15 ========= Rslts-Jan15 May15 ========= Rslts-Aug14 Dec14 ========= Rslts-Aug12 Dec12 ========= Rslts-Jan12 May12 ==========



 

          no event in July

6:00pm - Sunday, August 1, 2021 - Back to Basic 5K

            no event in September

4:00pm - Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, November 7, 2021 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, December 5, 2021 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, January 2, 2022 - Back to Basics 5K

3:00pm - Sunday, February 6, 2022 - Back to Basics 10K/5K

4:00pm - Sunday, March 6, 2022 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, April 3, 2022 - Back to Basics 5K

6:00pm - Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Back to Basics 5K

6:00pm - Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 2 Hour Track Relay - Kerr Middle School Track as public 

 

Except for the June Track run, we meet at the southeast corner of the Chisenhall Fields Parking Lot. Registration is on day of the event only and starts an hour before the event.